FINAL SALE: 30% auf fast alle Produkte und 20% auf Gutscheine von 19. bis 24. November. Jetzt shoppen.

W.O.W. Eye Cream

A tightening and brightening multipurpose eye cream 

Wash Away

A.H.A Gel Cleanser

 

Collagen Boost Cream

Boosts collagen production for firmer skin

Smooth in Seconds

An immediate feel and see serum.

See all Face

ME TIME Firming Sheet Mask

Vliesmaske mit Kollagen und Vitamin E 
• 4 Stück
Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Meine haut sieht toll aus!
Ioana Catalina Cirstea
– 28/05/2021

Ein absoluter Genuss für das Gesicht! Die mit Kollagen und Vitamin E getränkte Maske sorgt für eine weiche, geschmeidige Haut und stärkt sie im Kampf gegen Umweltbelastungen. Mit Sofortwirkung.

Sichtbar geglättete Falten
Straffere Haut

39

Die Vliesmaske unterstützt die natürlichen Funktionen der Haut. Die Formel mit Vitamin E und marinem Kollagen füllt die natürlichen Feuchtigkeitsreserven der Haut wieder auf. Das Ergebnis ist eine nahezu sofort sichtbare Faltenreduktion und ein gestärktes, pralles Hautbild. Kollagen reaktiviert das jugendliche Verhalten der Haut, verbessert ihre Spannkraft und regt die hauteigene Feuchtigkeitsproduktion wieder an. Vitamin E agiert als natürliches Antioxidant und schützt die Haut gemeinsam mit Soja- und Rapsöl. Die Haut wird gestärkt und fühlt sich wieder weich und geschmeidig an.
  • Marine Collagen
    Marine Collagen Kollagen, einer der Hauptbestandteile der Haut, ist für ihre Elastizität und Widerstandsfähigkeit verantwortlich. Marine Kollagen, mit der gleichen Struktur der Haut, hat wichtige feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften.
  • Vitamin E
    Vitamin ETocopherol ist ein natürliches Antioxidans, das sich aus Pflanzenölen wie Soja- und Rapsöl zusammensetzt. Mit seiner wichtigen antioxidativen Kraft bekämpft Vitamin E die ersten Anzeichen der Zeit und schützt die Haut, indem es ihren Hydrolipidfilm stärkt. Durch die Erhöhung der Wasserbindung unserer Haut verbessert es ihr Aussehen und verringert die Amplitude der Falten. Die Haut wirkt praller und weicher.
Die Maske vorsichtig aus der Verpackung nehmen, um das wirksame Serum bestmöglich zu nutzen. Die vorgetränkte hauchdünne Maske, bei der Augen, Nase und Mund ausgespart sind, im Anschluss an die Gesichtsreinigung für einen besonderen Pflegegenuss verwenden. Die Maske vorsichtig auf das Gesicht legen und sanft an die Haut andrücken, so dass sie sich perfekt den Konturen anpasst. Mit den beiden Schlaufen wird die Maske an den Ohren fixiert. Nach 15-20 Minuten langsam vom Gesicht abziehen, dabei bleibt ein feiner Kollagenfilm auf der Haut. Diesen Film sanft in die Haut einmassieren, damit jedes einzelne Wirkstoffmolekül aufgenommen werden kann. Danach die gewohnte Feuchtigkeitspflege auftragen.

Sparen mit Sets

Alle Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sclerotium Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Sodium Phytate, Pullulan, Lysolecithin, Parfum, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin

Frei von

Free of PEGs, Free of Mineral Oils, Free of Silikones, Free of Formaldehyde-releasers, Free of Parabens, Free of Microplastics, Free of Acrylates/ Carbomer, Not tested on animals

Die #ScienceOfSelfCare

[jr_instagram id="3"]

4.50

Durchschnittsbewertung

Keine Rezensionen

Bewertungen

Description

Ein absoluter Genuss für das Gesicht! Die mit Kollagen und Vitamin E getränkte Maske sorgt für eine weiche, geschmeidige Haut und stärkt sie im Kampf gegen Umweltbelastungen. Mit Sofortwirkung.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (4)

Be the first to review “ME TIME Firming Sheet Mask”

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Vielleicht gefällt dir auch

Reinigungsgel auf A.H.A. Basis
Intensive Feuchtigkeit
0
    0
    Deine Einkaufstasche
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

    CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

FINAL SALE: 30% Site Wide and 20% on Vouchers from 19th to 24th November. Shop now.

ME TIME Firming Sheet Mask

Pre-dosed sheet-mask with collagen and Vitamin E 
• 4 pcs
(4 customer reviews)
I’d use this daily if I could justify the ME time! Love all the products I’ve been using.
Jacquie Colover
– 30/05/2021

A total treat to the face, this pre-dosed mask with collagen and Vitamin E leaves skin soft, supple but with warrior-like protection. Made to deliver instant results.

Wrinkle reduction
Firmer skin

39

As a complete sheet mask, this product supports skin’s natural functions. The formula with Vitamin E and Marine Collagen replenish skin’s natural hydration reserves. The results are a genuine reduction of wrinkles and a plump, firmer skin tone that are visible almost immediately. Encouraging elasticity, collagen acts as a reminder to the skin to create its own moisture, so as to renew as it did at youth. With Vitamin E acting as a natural antioxidant, it protects the skin’s surface with help from plant, soy and rapeseed oils. Building strength to the skin, its effect is a soft and supple finish.
  • Marine Collagen
    Marine CollagenOne of the major component of the skin, collagen is responsible of its elasticity and resistance. Marine collagen, with the same structure of the skin has important moisturizing properties.
  • Vitamin E
    Vitamin ED-tocopherol is a natural antioxidant derived from plant oils like soybean and rapeseed oils. With its important antioxidant power, vitamin E fights against the first signs of time and protect the skin by strengthening its hydrolipidic film. By increasing the water retention capacity of the skin, it improves its appearance and decreases the amplitude of wrinkles. The skin is more supple and softer.
As a single use mask, take a little care when removing from packaging so as to get the most results from the active serum. After cleansing, give yourself a nice rush to the face with this pre-dosed paper thin mask with free eyes, nose and mouth areas. Lay the mask gently over the face patting into the skin so that it perfectly sits across all your contours. Firmly secure the mask using the two loops for either ear. After between 15-20 minutes, slowly peel the mask away from the face, again, as gently as possible to leave that light film of collagen behind. Softly rub the remaining mask into the face until your skin has absorbed every last molecule. Follow up with your favoured moisturiser.

Save with sets

The more the merrier! Save money on our three TEMT Skincare Regimen products.

All Ingredients

Aqua, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sclerotium Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Sodium Phytate, Pullulan, Lysolecithin, Parfum, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin

Free Of

Free of PEGs, Free of Mineral Oils, Free of Silikones, Free of Formaldehyde-releasers, Free of Parabens, Free of Microplastics, Free of Acrylates/ Carbomer, Not tested on animals

The #ScienceOfSelfCare

[jr_instagram id="3"]

4.50

(4 customer reviews)

Average Rating

4

Total Reviews

Description

A total treat to the face, this pre-dosed mask with collagen and Vitamin E leaves skin soft, supple but with warrior-like protection. Made to deliver instant results.

4 reviews for ME TIME Firming Sheet Mask

  1. Martina

    Sehr umständlich die Maske an das Gesicht anzupassen habe mit der Schere nachhelfen müssen!

  2. mrs jacqueline colover (verified owner)

    Absolutely love it.

  3. Jacquie Colover (verified owner)

    I’d use this daily if I could justify the ME time!
    Love all the products I’ve been using.

  4. Ioana Catalina Cirstea

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden!Meine haut sieht toll aus !

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Travel size mini's

29

A.H.A Gel Cleanser

24

Maximum moisturising

69

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

    CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE